Sitting watching..


"How i met your mother", anybody seen the show?? Its funny!!! and i just sat down after a whole day of packing..!! The bedroom, bathroom, hallway..DONE!!!:) Yeahhhh..



You know what i wanna do? Go out and dance, i love dancing, this is something that you will know about me after some time... but since i work and live in two diffrent places its kinda hard finding good people to go out and dance with.. I dont drink, but i know how to shake my booty!! And i dont mind having people around me that do drink as long as they can combine both:) My boyfriend unfortunately always tell me that dancin is something he did in high school, so he only stands next to me playing cool, and enjoying the jealous looks from some men... i aint tryin to be arrongant, but i got a BOOTY and it is born to shake:)


Who wants to come with me?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0