Good Morning!

Im still in bed, fell asleep around 4ish this morning, cuz my baby boy wanted to see some movies..:) So we ended up watching "The international", which wasnt that bad, conspiracy theory, but i've seen better. And then the bf told me id like these movies with Ice Cube "Friday", "Friday Next".. But i managed to only see the first one and fell asleep. Oh we started with the movie watching pretty late.


And now my baby boo is making me french toast:) Do you know how to make it? Take a bowl with a some milk, one egg and then u dip the toast in it and u fry it in some butter in a pan :) And thats the recipe for today..lol... trust me there will not be many... Ill do my best. Anyways, trying to figure out some plans for today... Any ideas???



By the way, who would you nominate for the hotties of the day????




Enjoy your Saturday!!
CIAO HOTTIES

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0