Trying to create a new email adress...

im at home, absolutely bored today, my baby just finished work and is on his way home, but because he has to take the train for an hour he wont be home very soon. I have since a long time wanted to change my email adress and im finally getting my booty out of lazyness and doing it... Bye hotmail, helloooo Gmail. Have had Hotmail since like 12 and im 25 now.. but i thought it was time for a change..since i hate the 3 month rule, if u dont log in it gets deleted..what kinda thing is that... they should put a 6 month rule or something.. but anyways.. also have people i no longer need in my life, so why not start all fresh :)..
People with gmail, are u happy??

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0